Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Boucherville

CIBC Branch with ATM
130, boulevard de Mortagne, Bureau 100
Boucherville, QC J4B5M7
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)641-2021
Fax (450)641-4196
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06071
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

mrs le Emery
(450)641-2021

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Marc-Antoine Rouillard (Business)
marc-antoine.rouillard@cibc.com
(450)641-2021
Stephane Hamelin
stephane.hamelin@cibc.com
(450)641-2021

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Caroline Cote
caroline.cote@cibc.com
1-877-813-0879
Chantal Houle
chantal.houle@cibc.com
1-866-230-5767
Claudie Deslippes-Gauthier
claudie.deslippes-gauthier@cibc.com
1-866-242-8550
Fanny Briere
fanny.briere@cibc.com
1-855-494-3075
Karine Dostie
karine.dostie@cibc.com
1-855-208-1786