Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire Pl. Portobello

CIBC Branch with ATM
7250, boulevard Taschereau Ouest, Bureau 1
Brossard, QC J4W1M9
Phone (450)672-5880
Fax (450)672-9793
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01241
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mme S Barre (450)672-5880 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Annie Collette annie.collette@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Nathalie Ducharme (Business) nathalie.ducharme@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Sheng-Pang Huang shengpang.huang@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Taib Lemdewar taib.lemdewar@cibc.com (450)672-5880

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abdellah Lakkati abdellah.lakkati@cibc.com 1-866-858-6769
Assad Rahm Alli assad.rahmalli@cibc.com 1-855-212-4038
Claudie Deslippes-Gauthier claudie.deslippes-gauthier@cibc.com 1-866-242-8550
Daisy Gao daisy.gao@cibc.com 1-866-524-7987
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 1-800-798-9581
Joane Martel joane.martel@cibc.com 1-888-918-0788
Karine Dostie karine.dostie@cibc.com 1-855-208-1786
Marie-Eve Fournier marie-eve2.fournier@cibc.com 1-866-250-1771
Vincent Pouliot vincent.pouliot@cibc.com 1-877-508-7389