Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Pl. Portobello

CIBC Branch with ATM
7250, Boulevard Taschereau Ouest, Bureau 1
Brossard, QC J4W1M9
Phone (450)672-5880
Fax (450)672-9793
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01241
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mme S Barre (450)672-5880 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Annie Collette annie.collette@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Luyang Liu luyang.liu@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Nathalie Ducharme (Business) nathalie.ducharme@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Taib Lemdewar taib.lemdewar@cibc.com (450)672-5880

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Assad Rahm Alli assad.rahmalli@cibc.com 1-855-212-4038
Linda Gagnon linda.gagnon2@cibc.com 1-800-832-6176
Tatiana Vasylyev tatiana.vasylyev@cibc.com 1-855-289-4698