Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Pl. Portobello

CIBC Branch with ATM
7250, boulevard Taschereau Ouest, Bureau 1
Brossard, QC J4W1M9
Phone (450)672-5880
Fax (450)672-9793
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01241
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mme S Barre (450)672-5880 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Annie Collette annie.collette@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Nathalie Ducharme (Business) nathalie.ducharme@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Sheng-Pang Huang shengpang.huang@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Taib Lemdewar taib.lemdewar@cibc.com (450)672-5880

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abdellah Lakkati abdellah.lakkati@cibc.com 1-866-858-6769
Alain Tchibozo alain.tchibozo@cibc.com 1-855-284-3397
Daisy Gao daisy.gao@cibc.com 1-866-524-7987
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 1-800-798-9581
Joanna Spanos joanna.spanos@cibc.com 1-866-231-8892
Vincent Pouliot vincent.pouliot@cibc.com 1-877-508-7389