Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire Place Portobello

CIBC Branch with ATM
7250, boulevard Taschereau Ouest, Bureau 1
Brossard, QC J4W1M9
Phone (450)672-5880
Fax (450)672-9793
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01241
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mme S Barre (450)672-5880

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Annie Collette annie.collette@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Nathalie Ducharme (Business) nathalie.ducharme@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Sheng-Pang Huang shengpang.huang@cibc.com (450)672-5880
Taib Lemdewar taib.lemdewar@cibc.com (450)672-5880

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alain Tchibozo alain.tchibozo@cibc.com 1-855-284-3397
Daisy Gao daisy.gao@cibc.com 1-866-524-7987
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 1-800-798-9581
Michael Chou michael.chou@cibc.com 1-844-990-1706