Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Quartier Dix 30

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
9050, Boulevard Leduc, Bureau 10
Brossard, QC J4Y0E6
Phone (450)462-0081
Fax (450)462-4249
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01541
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, English, Farsi (Persian), French

Banking Centre Leader

MME A BARLEY (450)462-0081 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Isam Benkassou isam.benkassou@cibc.com (450)462-0081
Jin Mu jin.mu@cibc.com (450)462-0081

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abdellah Lakkati abdellah.lakkati@cibc.com 1-866-858-6769
Assad Rahm Alli assad.rahmalli@cibc.com 1-855-212-4038
Daisy Gao daisy.gao@cibc.com 1-866-524-7987
Karine Dostie karine.dostie@cibc.com 1-855-208-1786
Kelly Voyce kelly.voyce@cibc.com 1-855-263-2239
Marie-Eve Fournier marie-eve2.fournier@cibc.com 1-866-250-1771
Ouahiba Dahbi ouahiba.dahbi@cibc.com 1-866-264-8641
Tatiana Vasylyev tatiana.vasylyev@cibc.com 1-855-289-4698