Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Quartier Dix 30

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
9050, boulevard Leduc, Bureau 10
Brossard, QC J4Y0E6
Phone (450)462-0081
Fax (450)462-4249
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01541

Temporary alert. This banking centre is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Cantonese, English, Farsi (Persian), French

Banking Centre Leader

MME A BARLEY (450)462-0081 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abdellah Lakkati abdellah.lakkati@cibc.com 1-866-858-6769
Alain Tchibozo alain.tchibozo@cibc.com 1-855-284-3397
Daisy Gao daisy.gao@cibc.com 1-866-524-7987
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 1-800-798-9581
Joanna Spanos joanna.spanos@cibc.com 1-866-231-8892
Vincent Pouliot vincent.pouliot@cibc.com 1-877-508-7389