Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Friday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Kildare Et Caldwell

CIBC Branch with ATM
7005, Chemin Kildare
CôTe Saint-Luc, QC H4W1C1
Phone (514)488-5161
Fax (514)488-5928
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05031
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS F Mastrogiovanni (514)488-5161 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Norine Khan norine.khan@cibc.com (514)488-5161
Riccardo Cristiano riccardo.cristiano@cibc.com (514)488-5161

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Ganz Garcia ganz.garcia@cibc.com 1-866-262-0064
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948
Seth Lap seth.lap@cibc.com 1-866-345-5611