Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Kildare et Caldwell

CIBC Branch with ATM
7005, chemin Kildare
Côte Saint-Luc, QC H4W1C1
Phone (514)488-5161
Fax (514)488-5928
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05031
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs N Ursi (514)488-5161 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Riccardo Cristiano riccardo.cristiano@cibc.com (514)488-5161

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Bing Feng bing.feng@cibc.com 1-844-967-0238
Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
Ganz Garcia ganz.garcia@cibc.com 1-866-262-0064
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948
Suzanna Sebastian suzanna.sebastian@cibc.com 1-855-467-5445