Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Carrefour Candiac

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
150, Rue Strasbourg
Candiac, QC J5R0B4
Phone (450)444-3446
Fax (450)444-3702
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02931
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS ME Pelletier (450)444-3446 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Tania Woodman tania.woodman@cibc.com (450)444-3446

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Catherine Marcotte catherine.marcotte@cibc.com 1-877-894-9381
Claudie Deslippes-Gauthier claudie.deslippes-gauthier@cibc.com 1-866-242-8550
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 1-800-798-9581
Jean-Marc Ratelle jean-marc.ratelle@cibc.com 1-866-610-1719
Priscilla Dubuc priscilla.dubuc@cibc.com 1-866-262-4690