Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Centennial Plaza

CIBC Branch with ATM
3343, Boulevard Des Sources
Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC H9B1Z8
Phone (514)683-1257
Fax (514)683-8960
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03921
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

M HB Bou-Assi (514)683-1257 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Kareem Elghusein kareem.elghusein@cibc.com (514)683-1257

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kanthan Paramsothy kanthan.paramsothy@cibc.com 514-686-8437
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Patricia Marleau patricia.marleau@cibc.com 1-866-272-8793
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948
Suzanna Sebastian suzanna.sebastian@cibc.com 1-855-467-5445