Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Plaza Centennial

CIBC Branch with ATM
3343, boulevard des Sources
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC H9B1Z8
Book a Meeting
Phone (514)683-1257
Fax (514)683-8960
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03921
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Polson
(514)683-1257 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Kareem Elghusein
kareem.elghusein@cibc.com
(514)683-1257

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Feng Z Zhao
feng.zhao@cibc.com
1-855-777-6859
Kanthan Paramsothy
kanthan.paramsothy@cibc.com
1-877-627-3406
Lena Hampartsoumian
lena.hampartsoumian@cibc.com
1-866-233-5086
Mohammed Ali Younis
mohammedali.younis@cibc.com
1-866-230-5839
Sam Maghamez
sam.maghamez@cibc.com
1-855-777-6948
Suzanna Sebastian
suzanna.sebastian@cibc.com
1-855-467-5445