Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Centennial Plaza

CIBC Branch with ATM
3343, boulevard des Sources
Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC H9B1Z8
Phone (514)683-1257
Fax (514)683-8960
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03921
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

M HB Bou-Assi (514)683-1257 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Kareem Elghusein kareem.elghusein@cibc.com (514)683-1257

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Daniel Strovolidis daniel.strovolidis@cibc.com 1-855-574-0234
Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
John Rostom john.rostom@cibc.com 1-855-336-6180
Kanthan Paramsothy kanthan.paramsothy@cibc.com 1-877-627-3406
Lena Hampartsoumian lena.hampartsoumian@cibc.com 1-866-233-5086
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948