Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire MontéE Paiement Et Autoroute 50

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1530, Boulevard Greber
Gatineau, QC J8R0E1
Phone (819)243-2102
Fax (819)243-2768
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01581
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

mme m dumont (819)243-2102 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Carole Lavigne carole.lavigne@cibc.com 1-866-233-5987
Cheick Soumah cheick.soumah@cibc.com 1-866-264-9307
Eric Meunier eric.meunier@cibc.com 1-800-297-3092
Georges Castagne georges.castagne@cibc.com 1-800-970-7151
Linda Gaudreault linda.gaudreault@cibc.com 1-855-846-2208
Sylvie Brault sylvie.brault@cibc.com 1-866-272-9511