Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire Montée Paiement et Autoroute 50

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1530, boulevard Greber
Gatineau, QC J8R0E1
Phone (819)243-2102
Fax (819)243-2768
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01581
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

mme MC Dumont (819)243-2102 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Francis Richard francis.richard@cibc.com (819)243-2102

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Dominique Mercier dominique.mercier@cibc.com 1-844-990-1737
Eric La Salle eric.lasalle@cibc.com 1-844-967-0287
Guylain Girouard guylain.girouard@cibc.com 1-844-990-1739
Linda Gaudreault linda.gaudreault@cibc.com 1-855-846-2208
Simon Picard simon.picard@cibc.com 1-844-990-1782
Sylvain Trottier sylvain.trottier@cibc.com 1-844-990-1764
Sylvie Brault sylvie.brault@cibc.com 1-866-272-9511
Veronique Neron veronique.neron@cibc.com 1-844-990-1786