Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Centre bancaire Montée Paiement et Autoroute 50

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1530, boulevard Greber
Gatineau, QC J8R0E1
Phone (819)243-2102
Fax (819)243-2768
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01581
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

mme MC Dumont
(819)243-2102 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Francis Richard
francis.richard@cibc.com
(819)243-2102

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eric La Salle
eric.lasalle@cibc.com
1-844-967-0287
Guylain Girouard
guylain.girouard@cibc.com
1-844-990-1739
Linda Gaudreault
linda.gaudreault@cibc.com
1-855-846-2208
Simon Picard
simon.picard@cibc.com
1-844-990-1782
Sylvain Trottier
sylvain.trottier@cibc.com
1-844-990-1764
Sylvie Brault
sylvie.brault@cibc.com
1-866-272-9511
Veronique Neron
veronique.neron@cibc.com
1-844-990-1786