Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Centre bancaire du Plateau

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
225, boulevard des Grives
Gatineau, QC J9A0C7
Phone (819)771-5959
Fax (819)771-1202
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03281
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, English, French

Banking Centre Leader

M ML Lebeau
(819)771-5959

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Mohamed Abdeljelil Belkhiria
mohamed.belkhiria@cibc.com
(819)771-7788
Ramez Wahba
ramez.wahba@cibc.com
(819)771-5959

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexi Lavallee
alexi.lavallee@cibc.com
1-844-454-0011
Chakir El Yaakoubi
chakir.elyaakoubi@cibc.com
1-855-263-3061
Eric La Salle
eric.lasalle@cibc.com
1-844-967-0287
Linda Gaudreault
linda.gaudreault@cibc.com
1-855-846-2208
Marylene Monette
marylene.monette@cibc.com
1-855-574-0238
Sylvain Trottier
sylvain.trottier@cibc.com
1-844-990-1764
Veronique Neron
veronique.neron@cibc.com
1-844-990-1786