Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire Saint-Charles et Hymus

CIBC Branch with ATM
2959, boulevard Saint-Charles
Kirkland, QC H9H3B5
Phone (514)694-3026
Fax (514)694-5801
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01231
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Italian, English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L TOSCANO (514)694-3026 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Gerald Caccavale gerald.caccavale@cibc.com (514)694-3026
Giuseppe Joseph Brancatella giuseppe.brancatella@cibc.com (514)694-3026
Mario Venditti mario.venditti@cibc.com (514)694-3026

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
Kanthan Paramsothy kanthan.paramsothy@cibc.com 1-877-627-3406
Nickolas Ernikos nickolas.ernikos@cibc.com 1-844-990-1735
Sofia Bargelletti sofia.bargelletti@cibc.com 1-800-970-7151
Suzanna Sebastian suzanna.sebastian@cibc.com 1-855-467-5445