Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Place Kirkland

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
3725, Boulevard Saint-Charles
Kirkland, QC H9H4M2
Phone (514)630-4999
Fax (514)630-0916
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01431
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Italian, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MRS L PASCARELLA (514)630-4999 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ashan Jeyapragash ashan.jeyapragash@cibc.com 1-877-210-5238
Daniel Sementilli daniel.sementilli@cibc.com 1-855-846-2001
Daniel Strovolidis daniel.strovolidis@cibc.com 1-855-574-0234
Jo-Anne Hayward jo-anne.hayward@cibc.com 1-877-282-6390
Martin Crete martin.crete@cibc.com 1-866-229-5635
Suzanna Sebastian suzanna.sebastian@cibc.com 1-855-467-5445