Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire La Prairie

CIBC Branch with ATM
1020, boulevard Taschereau
La Prairie, QC J5R1W6
Phone (450)659-5421
Fax (450)444-3153
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01031
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS GP Poirier (450)659-5421 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abdellah Lakkati abdellah.lakkati@cibc.com 1-866-858-6769
Alain Tchibozo alain.tchibozo@cibc.com 1-855-284-3397
Daisy Gao daisy.gao@cibc.com 1-866-524-7987
Eric Campeau eric.campeau@cibc.com 1-800-798-9581
Joanna Spanos joanna.spanos@cibc.com 1-866-231-8892
Vincent Pouliot vincent.pouliot@cibc.com 1-877-508-7389