Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Carrefour Angrignon

CIBC Branch with ATM
7077, Boulevard Newman
Lasalle, QC H8N1X1
Phone (514)365-0592
Fax (514)365-4907
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04031
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Ms N Cinquino (514)365-0592 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Kai Shao kai.shao@cibc.com (514)365-0592
Najoua Ayed najoua.ayed@cibc.com (514)365-0592
Vanessa Vespoli (Business) vanessa.vespoli@cibc.com (514)365-0592

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Eric Golding eric.golding@cibc.com 1-866-233-4580
Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
Harpreet Singh harpreet.singh@cibc.com 1-800-378-7426
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Ying Sabine Zhou yingsabine.zhou@cibc.com 1-888-329-7258
Yuhang Luo yuhang.luo@cibc.com 1-866-272-8793