Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Carrefour Angrignon

CIBC Branch with ATM
7077, Boulevard Newman
Lasalle, QC H8N1X1
Phone (514)365-0592
Fax (514)365-4907
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04031
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Ms N Cinquino (514)365-0592 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Loredana Di Cesare loredana.dicesare@cibc.com (514)365-0592
Najoua Ayed najoua.ayed@cibc.com (514)365-0592
Yann Joseph Bouzo yannjoseph.bouzo@cibc.com (514)365-0592

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Mehrdad Moradkhani maurice.moradkhani@cibc.com 1-866-262-1037
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Ouassila Mimouni ouassila.mimouni@cibc.com 1-866-262-9870
Yassine Berraja yassine.berraja@cibc.com 1-888-481-3665
Yong Ming Yang yongming.yang@cibc.com 1-855-777-6916