Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Carrefour Angrignon

CIBC Branch with ATM
7077, boulevard Newman
Lasalle, QC H8N1X1
Phone (514)365-0592
Fax (514)365-4907
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04031
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Ms N Cinquino (514)365-0592 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Heyang Feng heyang.feng@cibc.com (514)365-0592
Loredana Di Cesare loredana.dicesare@cibc.com (514)365-0592
Yann Bouzo yannjoseph.bouzo@cibc.com (514)365-0592

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Alexandre Najm alexandre.najm@cibc.com 1-844-990-1756
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Ashley Nazarian ashley.nazarian@cibc.com 1-844-990-1708
Daniel Palmer daniel2.palmer@cibc.com 1-866-262-9870
Danru Lai danru.lai@cibc.com 1-844-990-1775
Genevieve Cote gen.cote@cibc.com 1-844-990-1772
Jacob Grosz jacob.grosz@cibc.com 514-730-9229
Julien Lacoste julien.lacoste@cibc.com 514-962-0605
Kyle Ives kyle.ives@cibc.com 1-855-263-2239
Loris Papakhian loris.papakhian@cibc.com 1-844-990-1774
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Mehrdad Moradkhani maurice.moradkhani@cibc.com 1-866-262-1037
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Nicolas Fraticelli nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com 1-800-635-0005
Pierre Lu pierre.lu@cibc.com 1-866-262-9685
Safaa Ettannani safaa.ettannani@cibc.com 418-262-5207
Sophie Decoste sophie.decoste@cibc.com 514-755-1801
Vito Muro vito.muro@cibc.com 514-603-7627
Yassine Berraja yassine.berraja@cibc.com 1-888-481-3665