Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Carrefour Angrignon

CIBC Branch with ATM
7077, boulevard Newman
Lasalle, QC H8N1X1
Phone (514)365-0592
Fax (514)365-4907
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04031
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Ms N Cinquino (514)365-0592 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Heyang Feng heyang.feng@cibc.com (514)365-0592
Loredana Di Cesare loredana.dicesare@cibc.com (514)365-0592
Yann Bouzo yannjoseph.bouzo@cibc.com (514)365-0592

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Mehrdad Moradkhani maurice.moradkhani@cibc.com 1-866-262-1037
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Nicolas Fraticelli nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com 1-800-635-0005
Yassine Berraja yassine.berraja@cibc.com 1-888-481-3665
Yong Ming Yang yongming.yang@cibc.com 1-855-777-6916