Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Les Tours Triomphes

CIBC Branch with ATM
2540 Boulevard Daniel-Johnson
Laval, QC H7T2S3
Phone (450)687-0735
Fax (450)687-7347
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01331
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian, Arabic, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mme AD Dalpe (450)687-0735 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Caroline Ferreira caroline.ferreira@cibc.com (450)687-0735
France Levesque france.levesque@cibc.com (450)687-0735
Jean Pinsonneault (Business) jean.pinsonneault@cibc.com (450)687-0735
Sylvain Lavoie (Business) sylvain.lavoie@cibc.com (450)687-0735

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Caroline Di Falco caroline.difalco@cibc.com 1-866-233-4738
Melissa Tornatora melissa.tornatora@cibc.com 1-877-325-4868
Nick Colasurdo nick.colasurdo@cibc.com 1-855-208-1699
Pascale Oneid pascale.oneid@cibc.com 1-855-284-3390