Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Les Tours Triomphes

CIBC Branch with ATM
2540 boulevard Daniel-Johnson
Laval, QC H7T2S3
Phone (450)687-0735
Fax (450)687-7347
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01331
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian, Arabic, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr WS Syring (450)687-0735

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Caroline Ferreira caroline.ferreira@cibc.com (450)687-0735
France Levesque france.levesque@cibc.com (450)687-0735
Mireille Racho mireille.racho@cibc.com (450)687-0735

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chadi Kaddar chadi.kaddar@cibc.com 1-844-990-1293
Melissa Tornatora melissa.tornatora@cibc.com 1-877-325-4868
Meryeme Achab meryeme.achab@cibc.com 1-844-990-1752
Sim Soma simsone.somasundaram@cibc.com 1-888-243-8812
Valerie Belanger valerie.belanger@cibc.com 1-855-263-2247