Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Les Tours Triomphes

CIBC Branch with ATM
2540 boulevard Daniel-Johnson
Laval, QC H7T2S3
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)687-0735
Fax (450)687-7347
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01331
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian, Arabic, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr WS Syring
(450)687-0735

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Caroline Marie Ferreira
caroline.ferreira@cibc.com
(450)687-0735
France Levesque
france.levesque@cibc.com
(450)687-0735
Mireille Racho
mireille.racho@cibc.com
(450)687-0735
Nathalie Beaulieu (Business)
nathalie.beaulieu@cibc.com
(450)687-0735

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chadi Kaddar
chadi.kaddar@cibc.com
1-844-990-1293
Melissa Tornatora
melissa.tornatora@cibc.com
1-877-325-4868
Meryeme Achab
meryeme.achab@cibc.com
1-844-990-1752
Sim Soma
simsone.somasundaram@cibc.com
1-888-243-8812
Tony Testa
tony.testa@cibc.com
1-844-990-1720
Valerie Belanger
valerie.belanger@cibc.com
1-855-263-2247
Yubo Liu
yubo.liu@cibc.com
1-844-990-1785