Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 23 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Le Corbusier Et Du Souvenir

CIBC Branch with ATM
1170, Boulevard Le Corbusier
Laval, QC H7N0A8
Phone (450)682-8556
Fax (450)682-8858
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02821
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS GK karabetian (450)682-8556 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Salif Kane salif.kane@cibc.com (450)682-8556

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aline Shnorhokian aline.shnorhokian@cibc.com 1-866-231-8876
Hicham Ribani hicham.ribani@cibc.com 1-866-230-5808
Nada Obied nada.obied@cibc.com 1-855-777-6914
Pascale Oneid pascale.oneid@cibc.com 1-855-284-3390
Roula Spiroulias roula.spiroulias@cibc.com 1-888-432-5002
Valerie Belanger valerie.belanger@cibc.com 1-855-263-2247