Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Le Corbusier et du Souvenir

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1170, boulevard le Corbusier
Laval, QC H7N0A8
Phone (450)682-8556
Fax (450)682-8858
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02821

Temporary alert. This banking centre is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS GK karabetian (450)682-8556 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Salif Kane salif.kane@cibc.com (450)682-8556

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aline Shnorhokian aline.shnorhokian@cibc.com 1-866-231-8876
Ayman El-Ashram ayman.elashram@cibc.com 1-844-990-1296
Imad Alkhaiat imad.alkhaiat@cibc.com 1-888-918-0754
Melissa Tornatora melissa.tornatora@cibc.com 1-877-325-4868
Meryeme Achab meryeme.achab@cibc.com 1-844-990-1752
Nick Colasurdo nick.colasurdo@cibc.com 1-855-208-1699
Sim Soma simsone.somasundaram@cibc.com 1-888-243-8812