Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Centre bancaire Le Corbusier et du Souvenir

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1170, boulevard le Corbusier
Laval, QC H7N0A8
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)682-8556
Fax (450)682-8858
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02821
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French

Banking Centre Leader

MRS GK karabetian
(450)682-8556 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Rida Yassine
rida.yassine@cibc.com
(450)682-8556

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aline Shnorhokian
aline.shnorhokian@cibc.com
1-866-231-8876
Melissa Tornatora
melissa.tornatora@cibc.com
1-877-325-4868
Meryeme Achab
meryeme.achab@cibc.com
1-844-990-1752
Nick Colasurdo
nick.colasurdo@cibc.com
1-855-208-1699
Sim Soma
simsone.somasundaram@cibc.com
1-888-243-8812
Yubo Liu
yubo.liu@cibc.com
1-844-990-1785