Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire des Laurentides et Bellerose

CIBC Branch with ATM
2165, boulevard des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7M4M2
Phone (450)662-6215
Fax (450)662-6364
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03421
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS G LEO (450)662-6215 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Jason Désiré Eric Calambi jason.calambi@cibc.com (450)662-6215

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chadi Kaddar chadi.kaddar@cibc.com 1-844-990-1293
Daniel Striet daniel.striet@cibc.com 1-855-289-4698
Melissa Tornatora melissa.tornatora@cibc.com 1-877-325-4868
Nick Colasurdo nick.colasurdo@cibc.com 1-855-208-1699
Valerie Belanger valerie.belanger@cibc.com 1-855-263-2247
Yubo Liu yubo.liu@cibc.com 1-844-990-1785