Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire des Laurentides et Bellerose

CIBC Branch with ATM
2165, boulevard des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7M4M2
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)662-6215
Fax (450)662-6364
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03421
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

MS G LEO
(450)662-6215 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Jason Désiré Eric Calambi
jason.calambi@cibc.com
(450)662-6215

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chadi Kaddar
chadi.kaddar@cibc.com
1-844-990-1293
Melissa Tornatora
melissa.tornatora@cibc.com
1-877-325-4868
Nick Colasurdo
nick.colasurdo@cibc.com
1-855-208-1699
Valerie Belanger
valerie.belanger@cibc.com
1-855-263-2247
Yubo Liu
yubo.liu@cibc.com
1-844-990-1785