Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Friday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire 1401, Chemin De Chambly

CIBC Branch with ATM
1401, Chemin De Chambly, Bureau 105
Longueuil, QC J4J3X6
Phone (450)677-5242
Fax (450)677-7170
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00231
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

M M TREPANIER (450)677-5242 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Christine Eccles christine.eccles@cibc.com (450)677-2867
Marie-Line Guimont marieline.guimont@cibc.com (450)677-5242

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Arlene Bryant arlene.bryant@cibc.com 1-866-231-8892
Caroline Cote caroline.cote@cibc.com 1-877-813-0879
Daisy Gao daisy.gao@cibc.com 1-866-524-7987
Jean-Marc Ratelle jean-marc.ratelle@cibc.com 1-866-610-1719
Marie-Eve Fournier marie-eve2.fournier@cibc.com 1-866-250-1771
Sy-Nean Trang sy-nean.trang@cibc.com 1-855-263-2143