Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Place l'Acadie/Beaumont

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
1254, avenue Beaumont
Mont-Royal, QC H3P3E5
Phone (514)343-3309
Fax (514)343-3835
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00601

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, Spanish, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Miss AE Topac (514)343-3309 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Michel Aubry michel.aubry@cibc.com (514)482-4999

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Emmanuel Fernandez emmanuel.fernandez@cibc.com 1-855-574-0235
Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mark Flores mark.flores@cibc.com 1-844-990-1736
Mauro Tassone mauro.tassone@cibc.com 1-800-303-1664
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Nicolas Levasseur nicolas.levasseur@cibc.com 1-800-229-6504
Nicolas Fraticelli nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com 1-800-635-0005