Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire principal

CIBC Branch with ATM
1155, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, QC H3B3Z4
Phone (514)876-2323
Fax (514)876-3594
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00001
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Lachapelle (514)876-2323 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Carlo Costantini carlo.costantini@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Carole Morency (Business) carole.morency@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Chengji Li (Business) chengji.li@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Denis St-Onge denis.st-onge@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Hao Li haog.li@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Linda Rossignol linda.rossignol@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Lynne Roy (Business) lynne.roy@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Maria Villella maria.villella1@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Mike Iorio mike.iorio@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Nathalie Lacroix nathalie.lacroix@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Setareh Shojaei setareh.shojaei@cibc.com (514)876-2323

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Cam Tuyen Ha camtuyen.ha@cibc.com 1-855-574-0343
France Ferland france.ferland@cibc.com 1-866-262-8630
Karim Hammal karim.hammal@cibc.com 1-855-232-2784
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Mark Flores mark.flores@cibc.com 1-844-990-1736
Tommy Ng tommy.ng@cibc.com 1-866-230-5675