Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire principal

CIBC Branch with ATM
1155, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, QC H3B3Z4
Phone (514)876-2323
Fax (514)876-3594
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00001
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Lachapelle (514)876-2323 x200

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Cam Tuyen Ha camtuyen.ha@cibc.com 1-855-574-0343
France Ferland france.ferland@cibc.com 1-866-262-8630
Karim Hammal karim.hammal@cibc.com 1-855-232-2784
Linda Campbell linda.campbell@cibc.com 1-844-990-1705
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Mark Flores mark.flores@cibc.com 1-844-990-1736
Minh Tuan Khuu minhtuan.khuu@cibc.com 1-844-990-1751
Radu Neacsu radu.neacsu@cibc.com 1-844-990-1727
Tommy Ng tommy.ng@cibc.com 1-866-230-5675