Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Sherbrooke et Metcalfe

CIBC Branch with ATM
1006, rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montréal, QC H3A2S2
Phone (514)288-5999
Fax (514)288-5565
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01201
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Arabic, Italian, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr CR Ricciuto (514)288-5999 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Bita Kordavani bita.kordavani@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Fadi Francis fadi.francis@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Josie Capano josie.capano@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Mussawer Akbar mussawer.akbar@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Olivia Trunzo olivia.trunzo@cibc.com (514)288-5999

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mauro Tassone mauro.tassone@cibc.com 1-800-303-1664
Mehrdad Moradkhani maurice.moradkhani@cibc.com 1-866-262-1037
Nicolas Fraticelli nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com 1-800-635-0005
Vi-Duong Ta vi-duong.ta@cibc.com 1-866-264-9329