Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Principal

CIBC Branch with ATM
1155, Boulevard Rene-Levesque Ouest
Montreal, QC H3B3Z4
Phone (514)876-2323
Fax (514)876-3594
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00001
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Lachapelle (514)876-2323 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Antoine Mascart antoine.mascart@cibc.com 1-888-918-0754
Arjan Chhatwal arjan.chhatwal@cibc.com 514-299-9997
Cam Tuyen Ha camtuyen.ha@cibc.com 1-855-574-0343
France Ferland france.ferland@cibc.com 1-866-262-8630
Mauro Tassone mauro.tassone@cibc.com 514-836-4791
Miguel Yuan miguel.yuan@cibc.com 1-888-758-2740