Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Principal

CIBC Branch with ATM
1155, Boulevard Rene-Levesque Ouest
Montreal, QC H3B3Z4
Phone (514)876-2323
Fax (514)876-3594
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00001
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Lachapelle (514)876-2323 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Carole Morency (Business) carole.morency@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Hao Li haog.li@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Ioana Giorgiana Haiduc ioana.haiduc@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Josée Bilodeau josee.bilodeau@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Linda Rossignol linda.rossignol@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Lynne Roy (Business) lynne.roy@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Maria Villella maria.villella1@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Nathalie Lacroix nathalie.lacroix@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Peixin Zhang (Business) peixin.zhang@cibc.com (514)876-2323

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Liu alex.liu2@cibc.com 1-844-377-0872
Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Cam Tuyen Ha camtuyen.ha@cibc.com 1-855-574-0343
Edlin Denis edlin.denis@cibc.com 1-866-231-8494
France Ferland france.ferland@cibc.com 1-866-262-8630
Georges Sleiman georges.sleiman@cibc.com 1-866-250-6532
Gerry Lefebvre gerry.lefebvre@cibc.com 1-866-262-4690
Gregory Hernandez gregory.hernandez@cibc.com 1-866-300-8261
Miguel Yuan miguel.yuan@cibc.com 1-888-758-2740
Vladimir Elez vladimir.elez@cibc.com 1-855-846-1998