Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Principal

CIBC Branch with ATM
1155, boulevard Rene-Levesque Ouest
Montreal, QC H3B3Z4
Phone (514)876-2323
Fax (514)876-3594
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00001
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Lachapelle (514)876-2323 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Carlo Costantini carlo.costantini@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Carole Morency (Business) carole.morency@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Denis St-Onge denis.st-onge@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Hao Li haog.li@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Ioana Haiduc ioana.haiduc@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Linda Rossignol linda.rossignol@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Luyang Liu (Business) luyang.liu@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Lynne Roy (Business) lynne.roy@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Maria Villella maria.villella1@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Mike Iorio mike.iorio@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Nathalie Lacroix nathalie.lacroix@cibc.com (514)876-2323

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Cam Tuyen Ha camtuyen.ha@cibc.com 1-855-574-0343
Emmanuel Fernandez emmanuel.fernandez@cibc.com 514-891-1833
France Ferland france.ferland@cibc.com 1-866-262-8630
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Philippe Vezina philippe.vezina@cibc.com 514-772-6775
Tommy Ng tommy.ng@cibc.com 1-866-230-5675
Yong Ming Yang yongming.yang@cibc.com 1-855-777-6916