Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Principal

CIBC Branch with ATM
1155, Boulevard Rene-Levesque Ouest
Montreal, QC H3B3Z4
Phone (514)876-2323
Fax (514)876-3594
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00001
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. M Lachapelle (514)876-2323 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Carlo Costantini carlo.costantini@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Carole Morency (Business) carole.morency@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Denis St-Onge denis.st-onge@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Hao Li haog.li@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Ioana Giorgiana Haiduc ioana.haiduc@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Linda Rossignol linda.rossignol@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Luyang Liu (Business) luyang.liu@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Lynne Roy (Business) lynne.roy@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Maria Villella maria.villella1@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Mike Iorio mike.iorio@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Nathalie Lacroix nathalie.lacroix@cibc.com (514)876-2323
Setareh Shojaei setareh.shojaei@cibc.com (514)876-2323

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Yang alex.yang@cibc.com 1-866-230-4317
Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Antoine Mascart antoine.mascart@cibc.com 1-888-918-0754
Cam Tuyen Ha camtuyen.ha@cibc.com 1-855-574-0343
France Ferland france.ferland@cibc.com 1-866-262-8630
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Mauro Tassone mauro.tassone@cibc.com 1-800-303-1664
Nicolas Levasseur nicolas.levasseur@cibc.com 1-800-229-6504
Ouassila Mimouni ouassila.mimouni@cibc.com 1-866-262-9870
Sy-Nean Trang sy-nean.trang@cibc.com 1-855-263-2143
Tommy Ng tommy.ng@cibc.com 1-866-230-5675
Vi-Duong Ta vi-duong.ta@cibc.com 1-866-264-9329
Yong Ming Yang yongming.yang@cibc.com 1-855-777-6916