Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Carré Phillips

CIBC Branch with ATM
600, Rue Cathcart
Montreal, QC H3B1K8
Phone (514)876-2114
Fax (514)876-8649
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00021
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, Italian, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mme. GF Frascione (514)876-2114 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Daniel Proulx (Business) danielg.proulx@cibc.com (514)876-2114
Jack Giglione (Business) jack.giglione@cibc.com (514)876-2114
Jun Liu jun.liu@cibc.com (514)876-2114
Peter Bongiorno peter.bongiorno@cibc.com (514)876-2114
Siv Chau (Business) sivchhan.chau@cibc.com (514)876-2114

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andre Lachaine andre.lachaine@cibc.com 1-866-229-8273
Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Cam Tuyen Ha camtuyen.ha@cibc.com 1-855-574-0343
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Nicolas Fraticelli nicolas.fraticelli@cibc.com 1-800-635-0005
Ouassila Mimouni ouassila.mimouni@cibc.com 1-866-262-9870
Seth Lap seth.lap@cibc.com 1-866-345-5611
Vi-Duong Ta vi-duong.ta@cibc.com 1-866-264-9329