Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Carré Phillips

CIBC Branch with ATM
600, rue Cathcart
Montreal, QC H3B1K8
Phone (514)876-2114
Fax (514)876-8649
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00021
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Arabic, Italian, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mme. GF Frascione (514)876-2114 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Daniel Proulx (Business) danielg.proulx@cibc.com (514)876-2114
Jack Giglione (Business) jack.giglione@cibc.com (514)876-2114
Jun Liu jun.liu@cibc.com (514)876-2114
Nadine Bahsoun nadine.bahsoun@cibc.com (514)876-2114
Siv Chau (Business) sivchhan.chau@cibc.com (514)876-2114

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Cam Tuyen Ha camtuyen.ha@cibc.com 1-855-574-0343
Seth Lap seth.lap@cibc.com 1-866-345-5611