Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Decarie Et Ferrier

CIBC Branch with ATM
8000, Boulevard Decarie
Montreal, QC H4P2S4
Phone (514)342-6729
Fax (514)731-2615
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00241
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Italian, Spanish, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. C Caputo (514)342-6729 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Julia D'Addio julia.daddio@cibc.com (514)342-6729
Michael Mullan (Business) michael.mullan@cibc.com (514)342-6729

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anne-Isabelle Piuze anne-isabelle.piuze@cibc.com 1-866-231-8016
Arjan Chhatwal arjan.chhatwal@cibc.com 1-866-619-4578
Eric Golding eric.golding@cibc.com 1-866-233-4580
Jamil Maroun jamil.maroun@cibc.com 1-866-272-6572
Rawi Hammal rawi.hammal@cibc.com 1-855-232-2784
Sam Maghamez sam.maghamez@cibc.com 1-855-777-6948