Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Cote-Des-Neiges And Ed. Montpetit

CIBC Branch with ATM
5501, chemin De La Cote-Des-Neiges
Montreal, QC H3T1Y8
Phone (514)342-4360
Fax (514)342-3634
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00931
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Russian, Italian, Greek, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. AC Cristiano (514)342-4360 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Charly Bhanini charly.bhanini@cibc.com (514)342-4360

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Marina Markaryan marina.markaryan@cibc.com 1-866-233-5591
Mohamat Ahmat mohamat.ahmat@cibc.com 1-855-263-3064
Sy-Nean Trang sy-nean.trang@cibc.com 1-855-263-2143
Yuhang Luo yuhang.luo@cibc.com 1-866-272-8793