Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Sherbrooke Et Metcalfe

CIBC Branch with ATM
1006, Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montreal, QC H3A2S2
Phone (514)288-5999
Fax (514)288-5565
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01201
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Arabic, Italian, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr CR Ricciuto (514)288-5999 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Bita Kordavani bita.kordavani@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Josie Capano josie.capano@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Mussawer Akbar mussawer.akbar@cibc.com (514)288-5999

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mohamat Ahmat mohamat.ahmat@cibc.com 1-855-263-3064
Sim Soma simsone.somasundaram@cibc.com 1-888-243-8812
Yuhang Luo yuhang.luo@cibc.com 1-866-272-8793