Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Friday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Sherbrooke Et Metcalfe

CIBC Branch with ATM
1006, Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
Montreal, QC H3A2S2
Phone (514)288-5999
Fax (514)288-5565
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01201
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Arabic, Italian, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr CR Ricciuto (514)288-5999 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Bita Kordavani bita.kordavani@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Fadi Francis fadi.francis@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Josie Capano josie.capano@cibc.com (514)288-5999
Olivia Trunzo olivia.trunzo@cibc.com (514)288-5999

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mehrdad Moradkhani maurice.moradkhani@cibc.com 1-866-262-1037
Mohamat Ahmat mohamat.ahmat@cibc.com 1-855-263-3064
Sim Soma simsone.somasundaram@cibc.com 1-888-243-8812