Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Place L'acadie/Beaumont

CIBC Branch with ATM
1254, Avenue Beaumont
Mount-Royal, QC H3P3E5
Phone (514)343-3309
Fax (514)343-3835
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00601
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, English, French, Greek, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Miss SK Kalaycioglu (514)343-3309 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Michel Aubry michel.aubry@cibc.com (514)343-3309

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Angelo Bourget angelo.bourget@cibc.com 1-866-276-5812
Eric Golding eric.golding@cibc.com 1-866-233-4580
Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571
Sim Soma simsone.somasundaram@cibc.com 1-888-243-8812