Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Outremont

CIBC Branch with ATM
1195, rue Bernard Ouest
Outremont, QC H2V1V5
Phone (514)278-3111
Fax (514)278-8162
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00131
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Italian, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

MR P Andrade (514)278-3111 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

David Mancini david.mancini@cibc.com (514)278-3111
Vakhtang Tchukhroukidze vakhtang.tchukhroukidze@cibc.com (514)278-3111

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Le Gall alexandre.legall2@cibc.com 1-855-209-9119
Eric Golding eric.golding@cibc.com 1-866-233-4580
Joe Audi joe.audi@cibc.com 1-855-846-1997
Mohamat Ahmat mohamat.ahmat@cibc.com 1-855-263-3064
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571
Sim Soma simsone.somasundaram@cibc.com 1-888-243-8812