Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre Bancaire Complexe Pointe-Claire

CIBC Branch with ATM
6341, Route Transcanadienne, Bureau 120
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R5A5
Phone (514)697-1227
Fax (514)697-1221
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00941
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JM McGowan (514)697-1227 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anthony Delli Fraine anthony.dellifraine@cibc.com 1-866-272-8207
Feng Z Zhao feng.zhao@cibc.com 1-855-777-6859
Martin Crete martin.crete@cibc.com 1-866-229-5635
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Nadine Boutin nadine.boutin@cibc.com 1-866-216-2109
Richard Garvis richard.garvis@cibc.com 1-855-208-1681
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571
Tristan Gaumond tristan.gaumond@cibc.com 1-888-768-6643