Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre bancaire Complexe Pointe-Claire

CIBC Branch with ATM
6341, route Transcanadienne, Bureau 120
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R5A5
Phone (514)697-1227
Fax (514)697-1221
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00941
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JM McGowan (514)697-1227

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Alexandra McGregor alexandra.mcgregor@cibc.com (514)697-1227
Daniel Maraachlian (Business) daniel.maraachlian@cibc.com (514)697-1227
Geoffrey Graham geoffrey.graham@cibc.com (514)697-1227
Hai Ru Zhao hairu.zhao@cibc.com (514)697-1227
Hani Sarji (Business) hani.sarji@cibc.com (514)697-1227
Howard Wiltzer howard.wiltzer@cibc.com (514)697-1227
Mario Makkar mario.makkar@cibc.com (514)697-1227
Matthew Fish matthew.fish@cibc.com (514)697-1227
Michael Maglieri michael.maglieri@cibc.com (514)697-1227

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kanthan Paramsothy kanthan.paramsothy@cibc.com 1-877-627-3406
Lena Hampartsoumian lena.hampartsoumian@cibc.com 1-866-233-5086
Mario Buttino mario.buttino@cibc.com 1-844-990-1754
Martin Crete martin.crete@cibc.com 1-866-229-5635
Mohammed Ali Younis mohammedali.younis@cibc.com 1-866-230-5839
Ronald Pierre ronald.pierre@cibc.com 1-866-264-8571
Suzanna Sebastian suzanna.sebastian@cibc.com 1-855-467-5445