Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Complexe Pointe-Claire

CIBC Branch with ATM
6341, route Transcanadienne, Bureau 120
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R5A5
Book a Meeting
Phone (514)697-1227
Fax (514)697-1221
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00941
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English, Greek

Banking Centre Leader

MRS JM McGowan
(514)697-1227

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Alexandra McGregor
alexandra.mcgregor@cibc.com
(514)697-1227
Daniel Maraachlian (Business)
daniel.maraachlian@cibc.com
(514)697-1227
Geoffrey Graham
geoffrey.graham@cibc.com
(514)697-1227
Hani Sarji (Business)
hani.sarji@cibc.com
(514)697-1227
Howard Wiltzer
howard.wiltzer@cibc.com
(514)697-1227
Mario Makkar
mario.makkar@cibc.com
(514)697-1227
Matthew Fish
matthew.fish@cibc.com
(514)697-1227
Michael Maglieri
michael.maglieri@cibc.com
(514)697-1227
Wenxian Zhao
wenxian.zhao@cibc.com
(514)697-1227

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kanthan Paramsothy
kanthan.paramsothy@cibc.com
1-877-627-3406
Lena Hampartsoumian
lena.hampartsoumian@cibc.com
1-866-233-5086
Mario Buttino
mario.buttino@cibc.com
1-844-990-1754
Martin Crete
martin.crete@cibc.com
1-866-229-5635
Mohammed Ali Younis
mohammedali.younis@cibc.com
1-866-230-5839
Ronald Pierre
ronald.pierre@cibc.com
1-866-264-8571
Suzanna Sebastian
suzanna.sebastian@cibc.com
1-855-467-5445