Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Lebourgneuf

CIBC Branch with ATM
620, boulevard Lebourgneuf
Québec, QC G2J1E2
Phone (418)623-1579
Fax (418)623-3467
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00105
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mme N GAGNE (418)623-1579

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Frédéric Litalien frederic.litalien@cibc.com (418)623-1579

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Danielle Pelletier danielle.pelletier@cibc.com 1-855-777-6933
Dina Beaulieu dina.beaulieu@cibc.com 1-888-875-4579
Elyne Gaudreault-Turgeon elyne.gaudreaultturgeon@cibc.com 1-844-990-1781
Jo-Annie Plante jo-annie.plante@cibc.com 1-855-846-2140
Josee Pelletier josee.pelletier@cibc.com 1-866-272-8207
Karolane Servant Lapointe karolane.servantlapointe@cibc.com 1-844-990-1699
Marc-Andre Bergeron marc-andre.bergeron@cibc.com 1-855-208-1696
Marie-Paule Oyourou mariepaule.oyourou@cibc.com 1-844-990-1707
Wissem Fekir wissem.fekir@cibc.com 1-877-625-7181