Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Centre bancaire Rosemère

CIBC Branch with ATM
299, boulevard Labelle
Rosemere, QC J7A2H7
Book a Meeting
Phone (450)437-0550
Fax (450)437-0736
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04081
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

MME c Sauve
(450)437-0550

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Claudia Montesi
claudia.montesi@cibc.com
(450)437-0550
Josée Morin
josee.morin@cibc.com
(450)437-0550
Michel Thibault
michel.thibault@cibc.com
(450)437-0550
Simon Arseneault
simon.arseneault@cibc.com
(450)437-0550
Sylvain Jacques (Business)
sylvain.jacques@cibc.com
(450)437-0550

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alexandre Miron
alexandre.miron@cibc.com
1-855-263-2135
Antonio Capuano
antonio.capuano@cibc.com
1-877-463-0201
Caroline Di Falco
caroline.difalco@cibc.com
1-866-233-4738
Catherine Dupont
catherine.dupont@cibc.com
1-844-990-1740
Gael Guilbaudeau
gael.guilbaudeau@cibc.com
1-844-990-1741
Gino Cistera
gino.cistera@cibc.com
1-866-229-5854
Guylaine Lessard
guylaine.lessard@cibc.com
514-754-2947
Lucas Charbonneau
lucas.charbonneau@cibc.com
1-844-990-1733
Marie-Eve Rodrigue
marie-eve.rodrigue@cibc.com
1-855-846-1996