Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Friday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Centre Bancaire Rosemere

CIBC Branch with ATM
299, Boulevard Labelle
Rosemere, QC J7A2H7
Phone (450)437-0550
Fax (450)437-0736
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04081
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

MME c Sauve (450)437-0550 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Claudia Montesi claudia.montesi@cibc.com (450)437-0550
Cynthia Lamah cynthia.lamah@cibc.com (450)437-0550
Michel Thibault michel.thibault@cibc.com (450)437-0550
Sylvain Jacques (Business) sylvain.jacques@cibc.com (450)437-0550
Valerie Katra valerie.katra@cibc.com (450)437-0550

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Caroline Di Falco caroline.difalco@cibc.com 1-866-233-4738
Chantale Arsenault chantale.arsenault@cibc.com 1-866-233-5086
Gino Cistera gino.cistera@cibc.com 1-866-229-5854
Pier-Andre Paquette pier-andre.paquette@cibc.com 1-866-250-6532