Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Centre bancaire Saint-Bruno

CIBC Branch with ATM
1445, rue Roberval
Saint-Bruno, QC J3V5J1
Phone (450)653-2427
Fax (450)653-5748
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04051

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Syring (450)653-2427 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Services Specialist

Sabrina Guy sabrina.guy@cibc.com (450)653-2427

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Caroline Cote caroline.cote@cibc.com 1-877-813-0879
Chantal Houle chantal.houle@cibc.com 1-866-230-5767
Claudie Deslippes-Gauthier claudie.deslippes-gauthier@cibc.com 1-866-242-8550
Karine Dostie karine.dostie@cibc.com 1-855-208-1786
Stephanie Gaudette stephanie.gaudette@cibc.com 1-866-300-7542